Find your GROWMARK Sales Representative

Number of Results: 33

Greg Martindale

Northeast Sales Manager gmartindale@growmark.com

Justin Daughtery

East Cornbelt Sales Manager jdaughtery@growmark.com

Mark Dietsch

Field Sales Manager mdietsch@growmark.com

Joe Kilgus

Director, Crop Nutrients Sales & Marketing 309-557-6507 jkilgus@growmark.com

Tod Anderson

Area Sales Manager tanderson@growmark.com

Don McLachlan

dmclachlan@growmark.com

Terry Thomas

Senior Area Sales Manager tthomas@growmark.com

Graham Utter

Senior Area Sales Manager gutter@growmark.com

Brittany Fiscus

Crop Protection Marketing Specialist 309-557-6865 bfiscus@growmark.com

James Russmann

Sr. Territory Manager, Crop Protection 712-310-3471 jrussman@growmark.com

Barry Soliday

Sr. Territory Manager, Crop Protection 217-871-1662 bsoliday@growmark.com

Steve Westrich

Sr. Territory Manager, Crop Protection 618-527-9111 swestrich@growmark.com

Kyle McCalla

Territory Manager, Crop Protection 309-533-9336 kmccalla@growmark.com

Michael MacCoy

Agronomy Business Manager 302-422-3002 mmaccoy@growmarkfs.com

Brian Manahan

Field Sales Manager 314-378-1365 bmanahan@growmark.com

Greg Baird

Business Development Specialist 765-507-1560 gbaird@growmark.com

Greg Fonger

Senior Seed Marketing Manager 309-261-2813 gfonger@growmark.com

Eric Fentem

Brokerage & Market Sales Manager 309-826-1509 efentem@growmark.com

Dan Christian

Manager, Electronic Payment Systems 309-557-6350 dchristian@growmark.com

David Speas

Energy Account Manager 309-826-9598 dspeas@growmark.com

Barry Neagles

Energy Account Manager 309-212-2464 bneagles@growmark.com

John Hepler

Sr. Energy Account Manager 515-291-9531 jhepler@growmark.com

Mark Gardner

Energy Accounts & Analysis Manager 309-557-6389 mgardner@growmark.com

Raymond Phillips

Sr. Energy Account Manager 417-536-6887 rayphillips@growmark.com

Karmy Kays

Director, Energy Market Development 309-557-6387 kkays@growmark.com

Jay VanHousen

United Lubricants Territory Manager 402-679-5000 jvanhousen@growmark.com

Eastern KS, Eastern NE, Eastern SD

Johnny Riese

United Lubricants Territory Manager 309-627-5468 jriese@growmark.com

Western KS, Western NE, Western SD

Keith Carr

Archer Lubricants Territory Manager 785-565-4198 kcarr@growmark.com

Eastern KS, Eastern NE

Weston McConnell

Archer Lubricants Territory Manager 308-250-0303 wmcconnell@growmark.com

Western KS, Western NE, Western SD

Tom Drew

Lubricants Wholesale Account Manager 712-322-4038 tdrew@growmark.com

Ross Dowell

Manager, Agronomy Equipment

1701 Towanda Ave.
Bloomington, IL, 61701

309-557-6370 rdowell@growmark.com

Erik Wilcox

Crop Protection Application Equipment Manager 309-557-6377 erikwilcox@growmark.com

Matt Thomas

Manager, Energy Equipment 309-557-6376 mthomas@growmark.com